BPL 2024, DD vs FBA: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Durandto Dhaka vs Fortune Barishal

Durandto Dhaka will be taking on Fortune Barishal in the 28th match of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka on Saturday.

While the Barishals are struggling with just three in four matches, the Duranto are in utter turmoil with just a single win in their eight clashes of the tournament.

Bangladesh Premier League 2024, DD vs FBA:

  • Date and time: February 10; 12:30 pm GMT/ 06:00 pm IST/ 06:30 pm local
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Shere Bangla National Stadium Pitch Report:

The Shere Bangla National Stadium boasts a pitch that gracefully accommodates the requirements of both batters and bowlers, fostering a harmonious competition between these pivotal facets of the game. Batters can anticipate a wicket distinguished by reliable bounce and carry, providing an ideal platform for executing assured strokes. As the match unfolds, spinners gradually come into play, exerting an escalating influence and introducing an additional level of complexity to the game dynamics.

DD vs FBA Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keepers: Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Batters: Mahumudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Naim Sheikh
  • All-rounders: Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Hossain
  • Bowlers: Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Usman Kadir, Taijul Islam

DD vs FBA Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1:  Mehidy Hasan Miraz (c), Shoriful Islam  (vc)
  • Choice 2:  Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Taijul Islam (vc)

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Complete squads of all seven teams in BPL T20

DD vs FBA Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Irfan Sukkur, Ahmed Shehzad, Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny

DD vs FBA Dream11 Team for today’s match (February 10, 12:30 pm GMT):

DD vs FBA Dream11 Prediction-1
DD vs FBA Dream11 Prediction (Image CC- Dream11 screenshot)


Durdanto Dhaka: Saif Hassan (c), Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Shoriful Islam, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Saim Ayub, Usman Kadir, Chaturanga de Silva, Alauddin Babu, Irfan Sukkur, S.M Mehrob Hasan, Sabbir Hossain, Jasimuddin, Lahiru Samarakoon, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Naim Sheikh

Fortune Barishal: Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Mahumudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Khaled Ahmed, Ibrahim Zadran, Tamim Iqbal, Shoaib Malik, Paul Starling, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammed Amir, Abbas Afridi, Dunith Wellalage, Rakibul Hasan Jr, Mohammad Saifuddin, Soumya Sarkar, Pritom Kumar, Taijul Islam, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Dinesh Chandimal, Taijul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Yanicch Cariah.

Also READ: Indian Veteran Premier League 2024: Teams, Captains, Venue, Broadcast & Live Streaming details

Source link

Leave a Comment