ICC tickets, ballot, prices, venue

The T20 World Cup Trophy is pictured during the ICC Men's T20 World Cup Trophy Tour at Uluru on August 09, 2022 in Uluru, Australia.

As the T20 Cricket World Cup inches closer, the International Cricket Council has opened the public ticket ballot for the upcoming cricket fiesta to be held from June 1 to 29 in the U.S. and the Caribbean.

Fifty-five matches will be played across nine cities – three in the U.S. and six in the Caribbean, according to the I.C.C., with the opening match between Canada and the U.S. to be held on June 1 in Dallas, and the grand finale on June 29 in Barbados. The semi-finals will take place in Trinidad and Tobago and Guyana.

New York City will host the much-anticipated clash between Pakistan and India on June 9, according to the schedule released by the ICC.

Source link

Leave a Comment