ILT20 UAE 2024, ABD vs SJH: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Sharjah Warriors

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders are set to take on Sharjah Warriors in Match 25 of ILT20 2024. The encounter is scheduled to take place at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

While the Knight Riders are standing at the second spot in the points table of the ongoing tournament with five wins in eight games, the Warriors are lying at the bottom spot with only three wins in their right clashes.

ILT20 2024, Match 25:

  • Date and time: February 7; 02:30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST/ 06:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The cricket pitch in Abu Dhabi provides favourable conditions for bowlers, catering equally to the strengths of both spinners and fast bowlers. At times, the ball’s pace decreases significantly, presenting a formidable challenge for batters who struggle to accurately judge its speed. Consequently, this difficulty hampers their ability to execute precise shots with skill.

ABD vs SJH Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Johnson Charles, Michael Pepper
  • Batters: Laurie Evans, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Sam Hain
  • All-rounders: Andre Russell, Sean Williams, Daniel Sams, David Willey
  • Bowlers: Josh Little, Maheesh Theekshana

ABD vs SJH Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Andre Russell (c), Daniel Sam (vc)
  • Choice 2: Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c), Maheesh Theekshana (vc)

Also WATCH: JJ Smuts falls victim to Aiden Markram’s gravity-defying one-handed catch in Qualifier 1 of SA20 2024

ABD vs SJH Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, Joe Denly, Kusal Mendis

ABD vs SJH Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 7, 02:30 pm GMT):

ABD vs SJH Dream11 Team
ABD vs SJH Dream11 Team (Screengrab: Dream11)


Abu Dhabi Knight Riders: Ali Khan, Andre Russell, Brandon McMullen, Charith Asalanka, David Willey, Jake Lintott, Joe Clarke, Josh Little, Laurie Evans, Marchant de Lange, Matiullah Khan, Michael Pepper, Ravi Bopara, Sabir Ali, Sam Hain, Sunil Narine (c), Imad Wasim

Sharjah Warriors: Chris Sole, Chris Woakes, Daniel Sams, Dilshan Madushanka, James Fuller, Joe Denly, Johnson Charles, Junaid Siddique, Kusal Mendis, Lewis Gregory, Maheesh Theekshana, Mark Deyal, Mark Watt, Martin Guptill, Muhammad Jawadullah, Qais Ahmad, Sean Williams, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c)

Also READ: Twitter reactions – Kane Williamson’s twin tons, Rachin Ravindra’s double century propel New Zealand to emphatic win over South Africa in 1st Test

Source link

Leave a Comment