SA20 2024 Final, SEC vs DSG: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Durban Super Giants

Cricket fans are preparing for an electrifying showdown as Sunrisers Eastern Cape and Durban Super Giants are poised to clash in the ultimate showdown of the SA20 2024 tournament at Newlands in Cape Town this Saturday.

With a blend of seasoned veterans and fresh talents, both teams promise an enthralling spectacle. The forthcoming match is anticipated to highlight exemplary cricketing prowess and tactical acumen as the Sunrisers strive to retain their championship title.

SA20 2024, Final:

  • Date and time: February 10, 2024; 3:30 pm GMT/ 09:00 pm IST/ 05:30 pm local
  • Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Newlands Park Pitch Report:

The presence of grass on the pitch indicates favourable conditions for the fast bowlers, who can anticipate swing and bounce. Given this assessment of the pitch, winning the toss and electing to bowl first can be considered a prudent choice.

SEC vs DSG Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Quinton de Kock, Matthew Breetzke, Tristan Stubbs
  • Batters: Dawid Malan, Heinrich Klaasen, Wiaan Mulder
  • All-rounders: Marco Jansen, Aiden Markram
  • Bowlers: Daniel Worrall, Junior Dala, Ottniel Baartman

SEC vs DSG Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Marco Jansen (c), Heinrich Klaasen (vc)
Choice 2: Aiden Markram (c), Wiaan Mulder (vc)

Also READ: SA20 2024 Final, Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Durban Super Giants: Broadcast, Live Streaming details | When and where to watch in India, Australia, USA, UK & other countries

SEC vs DSG Dream11 Prediction Backups:

JJ Smuts, Dwaine Pretorius, Tom Abell, Keshav Maharaj

SEC vs DSG Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 10, 3:30 pm GMT):

SEC vs DSG Dream11 Team for today's match - SA20 2024 Final
SEC vs DSG Dream11 Team for today’s match – SA20 2024 Final (Screengrab: Dream11)


Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Jordan Hermann, Dawid Malan, Tom Abell, Aiden Markram (c), Tristan Stubbs (wk), Patrick Kruger, Marco Jansen, Liam Dawson, Simon Harmer, Daniel Worrall, Ottniel Baartman, Adam Rossington, Temba Bavuma, Ayabulela Gqamane, Sarel Erwee, Brydon Carse, Beyers Swanepoel, Andile Simelane, Caleb Seleka

Durban Super Giants: Matthew Breetzke, Quinton de Kock (wk), JJ Smuts, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Heinrich Klaasen, Wiaan Mulder, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj (c), Reece Topley, Junior Dala, Naveen-ul-Haq, Kyle Mayers, Prenelan Subrayen, Jason Smith, Richard Gleeson, Tony de Zorzi, Keemo Paul, Bryce Parsons

Also READ: Irfan Pathan points out the biggest concern for CSK ahead of IPL 2024

Source link

Leave a Comment