SA20 2024, SEC vs PR: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Paarl Royals

In what anticipates an exhilarating matchup, the 30th fixture of the SA20 2024 tournament is poised to take place at St George’s Park, Gqeberha. The clash will showcase Sunrisers Eastern Cape facing off against Paarl Royals.

In their previous encounter, the Sunrisers secured victory over the Royals with a commanding lead of 44 runs.

SA20 2024, Match 30:

  • Date and time: February 04; 01:30 pm GMT/ 07:00 pm IST/ 03:30 pm local
  • Venue: St George’s Park, Gqeberha

St George’s Park Pitch Report:

At the outset, St George’s Park wickets provide favourable conditions for batters, but as the game progresses, spin or seam bowlers may find assistance. The team captain winning the toss might opt to field first at this ground.

SEC vs PR Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Jos Buttler, Tristan Stubbs
  • Batters: David Miller, Jason Roy, Dawid Malan, Tom Abell
  • All-rounders: Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Andile Phehlukwayo
  • Bowlers: Lungi Ngidi, Bjorn Fortuin

SEC vs PR Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Jos Buttler (c), Marco Jansen (vc)
Choice 2: Aiden Markram (c), David Miller (vc)

Also READ: ILT20 UAE 2024, EMI vs VIP – Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers

SEC vs PR Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Fabian Allen, Mitchell van Buuren, Liam Dawson, Beyers Swanepoel

SEC vs PR Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 04, 01:30 pm GMT):

SEC vs PR Dream11 Team for today's match
SEC vs PR Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma expecting their second child? AB de Villiers drops bombshell


Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Jordan Hermann, Dawid Malan, Tom Abell, Aiden Markram (c), Tristan Stubbs (wk), Patrick Kruger, Marco Jansen, Liam Dawson, Beyers Swanepoel, Simon Harmer, Daniel Worrall, Adam Rossington, Temba Bavuma, Ayabulela Gqamane, Sarel Erwee, Brydon Carse, Ottniel Baartman, Andile Simelane, Caleb Seleka

Paarl Royals: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (wk), Wihan Lubbe, Mitchell Van Buuren, David Miller (c), Andile Phehlukwayo, Fabian Allen, Bjorn Fortuin, Lungi Ngidi, Obed McCoy, Tabraiz Shamsi, Ferisco Adams, Lorcan Tucker, Keith Dudgeon, John Turner, Evan Jones, Nqaba Peter, Dane Vilas, Codi Yusuf

Source link

Leave a Comment