ZM-W vs IR-W, 5th T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Zimbabwe Women vs Ireland Women 2024

Zimbabwe Women are set to face Ireland Women in the final T20I of the five-match series at Harare Sports Club on Friday, the consistent venue for the preceding four games. Having comfortably won the first three encounters and already secured the series, Ireland once again emerged victorious with a nine-wicket win in a rain-affected 4th T20I match that went down to the penultimate ball. Now, they will aim to complete a series whitewash, while Zimbabwe will be determined to avoid the clean sweep by giving their all in the final game.

Ireland Women’s tour of Zimbabwe 2024, 5th T20I:

  • Date and time: February 2, 2024; 10:00 pm IST/ 04:30 pm GMT/ 06:30 pm local
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Harare Sports Club Pitch Report:

During the early stages of the match at Harare Sports Club, the pitch is predicted to favour batters. However, as the game advances, there’s an expectation of a shift in conditions, becoming more suitable for spin bowlers. Considering this scenario, winning the toss is likely to lead to a strategic choice to bat first, with the goal of establishing a significant total on the scoreboard

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keepers: Chiedza Dhururu, Amy Hunter
  • Batters: Gaby Lewis, Mary-Anne Musonda, Orla Prendergast
  • All-rounders: Laura Delany, Georgina Dempsey, Kellies Ndlovu
  • Bowlers: Precious Marange, Cara Murray, Ava Canning

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Laura Delany (c), Orla Prendergast (vc)
  • Choice 2: Gaby Lewis (c), Mary-Anne Musonda (vc)

Also READ: Orla Prendergast guides Ireland to a thrilling victory over Zimbabwe in the 4th Women’s T20I

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano, Ashley Ndiraya, Rebecca Stokell, Sarah Forbes

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (February 2, 04:30 pm GMT):

ZM-W vs IR-W, Dream11 Team
ZM-W vs IR-W, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Zimbabwe Women: Mary-Anne Musonda (c), Beloved Biza, Francisca Chipare, Chiedza Dhururu (wk), Nyasha Gwanzura, Lindokuhle Mabhero, Precious Marange, Audrey Mazvishaya, Pellagia Mujaji, Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano, Ashley Ndiraya, Kelis Ndhlovu, Nomvelo Sibanda, Loreen Tshuma, Adel Zimunu

Ireland Women: Laura Delany (c), Ava Canning, Alana Dalzell, Georgina Dempsey, Sarah Forbes, Amy Hunter, Arlene Kelly, Gaby Lewis, Joanna Loughran, Jane Maguire, Cara Murray, Leah Paul, Orla Prendergast, Freya Sargent, Rebecca Stokell.

Also READ: Uttar Pradesh government honours Deepti Sharma with DSP post and 3 crore reward

Source link

Leave a Comment